English Turkish
#### 1.1.1. Download Gpg4win
#### 1.1.2. Launch Gpg4win
### 1.1. Getting Gpg4win Installer
### 1.2. Use Gpg4win Installer
### [1. Gpg4win Installer](#1-using-gpg4win-installer)
- [1.1. Getting Gpg4win Installer](#11-getting-gpg4win-installer)
+ [1.1.1. Download Gpg4win](#111-download-gpg4win)
+ [1.1.2. Launch Gpg4win](#112-launch-gpg4win)
- [1.2. Use Gpg4win Installer](#12-use-gpg4win-installer)
### [2. Import Signing Key](#2-monero-signing-key)
- [2.1. Download Signing Key](#21-download-signing-key)
- [2.2. Initialize Kleopatra](#22-initialize-kleopatra)
+ [2.2.1. Import Signing Key](#221-import-signing-key)
+ [2.2.2. Create Key Pair](#222-create-key-pair)
- [2.3. Verify Signing Key](#23-verify-signing-key)
### [3. Verify Hash File](#3-hash-file-verification)
- [3.1. Download Hash File](#31-download-hash-file)
- [3.2. Verify Hash File](#32-verify-hash-file)
### [4. Verify Binary File](#4-binary-file-verification)
- [4.1. Download Binary](#41-download-binary)
- [4.2. Verify Binary](#42-verify-binary)
## 1. Using Gpg4win Installer
### 2.1. Download Signing Key
#### 2.2.1. Import Signing Key
#### 2.2.2. Create Key Pair
### 2.2. Initialize Kleopatra
### 2.3. Verify Signing Key
## 2. Monero Signing Key
### 3.1. Download Hash File
### 3.2. Verify Hash File
## 3. Hash File Verification
### 4.1. Download Binary
### 4.2. Verify Binary
## 4. Binary File Verification
A welcome screen will appear, click `Next`.
![binary cmd cd](/img/resources/user-guides/en/verify_binary_windows_beginner/verify-win_binary-cmd-cd.png)